Tuesday, 22 December 2009

Merry Christmas

Christmas on PhotoPeach
Do you like my slideshow about Christmas, friends?

Monday, 30 November 2009

Thursday, 26 November 2009

Wednesday, 25 November 2009

Friday, 13 November 2009

Tuesday, 10 November 2009

Saturday, 7 November 2009

Friday, 6 November 2009

Friday, 30 October 2009

The Woodoo Doll


This my woodoo Doll. Have a happy Halloween.

My surfer avatar


My avatar is the surfer. My trousers are white

Monday, 19 October 2009

New school year (2009-2010)




Welcome back to my blog. My favourite subjects is maths,art,PE,music and science.My fauvorite schoolo objects:school bag,ruler,pen,calculator and paper.

Thursday, 11 June 2009

My favourite pet


My favoutite animal is a dog. I have a dog and no cats.My friend has three dogs.

Pau Gasol


My fauvorite basketeball player is Pau Gasol.

Thursday, 4 June 2009

My favourite football team


My favourite football team is BarcelonaF.C . My favourite player is Messi.

Thursday, 7 May 2009

My first post

My name is Cristian.I´m 10. I live in Arteixo, A Coruña, Galicia, North west of Spain.
I like play football, and internet. I hate Real Madrid and players.
My fauvorite animal is dog and cat.
I listen to music.I never forget about my homework.
I enjoy my friend. I have a dog and TV.